0191 4693232
Our Courses

MCIPS Blend of exam and WBA

CIPS Professional Diploma with WBA Exemptions

Credits required: 0

There are 3 compulsory units and 2 optional units to achieve CIPS Professional Diploma in Procurement and Supply (Level 6) however it is possible to gain exemptions from two of these units without taking exams by completing a range of set workbased assessment (WBA) units of the Diploma in Procurement (QCF) qualification.  We provide a blended learning package of exams and WBA to enable you to achieve CIPS level 6 with minimum exams.

This qualification is taken via distance learning using our bespoke e-learning system. For more information and prices please download our info pack.

Learners wishing to apply for MCIPS need to complete CIPS Level 4, 5 and 6 and all levels can be taken with a blend of exams and WBA.

Assessment method: Examination and WBA

Entry Criteria: You must have achieved CIPS Advanced Diploma in Procurement and Supply (Level 5)